Counties Represented under email address 

 

House Ag & Natural Resources

Rep. Ron Lollar                                                  Rep. Andy Holt

402 CHB                                                               615 741-7847

(615) 741-7084                                                   rep.andy.holt@capitol.tn.gov

rep.ron.lollar@capitol.tn.gov

Shelby                                                              Weakley, and part of Obion and Carroll Counties 

Rep. Curtis Halford

426 CHB

(615) 741-7478

rep.curtis.halford@capitol.tn.gov

Gibson, Carroll 

Rep. Bo Mitchell

576 CHB

(615) 741-4317

rep.bo.mitchell@capitol.tn.gov

Davidson 

Rep. Jay D. Reedy

512 CHB

(615) 741-7098

rep.jay.reedy@capitol.tn.gov

Houston, Humphreys, Montgomery 

Rep. Johnny Shaw

414 CHB

(615) 741-4538

rep.johnny.shaw@capitol.tn.gov

Hardeman, Madison

 

Rep. Rick Tillis

518 CHB

(615) 741-4170

rep.thomas.tillis@capitol.tn.gov

Marshall, Franklin, Lincoln, Marion 

Senate Energy, Ag & Natural Resources 

 

Sen. Steve Southerland (Chairman)

722 CHB

615-741-3851

sen.steve.southerland@capitol.tn.gov

Cocke, Greene, Hamblen, Sevier 

Sen. Mike Pody (2nd Vice-Chair)

710 CHB

(615) 741-2421

sen.mike.pody@capitol.tn.gov

Cannon, Clay, DeKalb, Macon, Smith, Wilson 

Sen. Mark Green 

748 CHB

(615) 741-2374

sen.mark.green@capitol.tn.gov

Stewart, Houston, Montgomery

 

Sen. Dolores Gresham

744 CHB

(615) 741-2368

sen.dolores.gresham@capitol.tn.gov

Chester, Decatur, Fayette, Hardeman, Hardin, Haywood, McNairy, Henderson 

Sen. Lee Harris

764 CHB

(615) 741-1767

sen.lee.harris@capitol.tn.gov

Shelby 

Sen. Steven Dickerson

734 CHB

(615) 741-6679

sen.steven.dickerson@capitol.tn.gov

Davidson 

Sen. Ken Yager

774 CHB

(615) 741-1449

sen.ken.yager@capitol.tn.gov

Campbell, Fentress, Morgan, Rhea, Roane, Pickett, Scott 

 

 

Leadership 

 

Lt. Gov. McNally 

700 CHB

(615) 741-6806

lt.gov.randy.mcnally@capitol.tn.gov

Anderson, Loudon, Knox

Speaker Beth Harwell 

600 CHB

(615) 741-0709

speaker.beth.harwell@capitol.tn.gov

Davidson

Leader Glen Casada 

604 CHB

(615) 741-4389

rep.glen.casada@capitol.tn.gov

Williamson 

 

 

 

 

 

Sponsors 

Sen. Mike Bell

730 CHB

(615) 741-1946

sen.mike.bell@capitol.tn.gov

Bradley, McMinn, Meigs, Monroe, Polk 

Rep. Bob Ramsey

428 CHB

(615) 741-3560

rep.bob.ramsey@capitol.tn.gov 

Blount 

Contact these reps now!!!

click button below

Contact this sub committee now!!!

meeting March 8th

Meeting March 6th